• James G did a great job cleaning out a main line. He worked hard and the cost was very reasonable.

    Lee Shainis, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, January 2, 2019
  • Thanks to Dakota, we'll have hot showers tonight. It's nice to have Planet Plumbing around when you need excellent work done in a short time. We called at 10, they came at 2 on a SATURDAY - no extra charge. Highly recommend Dakota and the Planet. 🌞

    Margaret Kamigaki, Longmont CO 5 Star Review, Google, December 15, 2018
  • Fast and excellent service. After another plumber provided an estimate to replace a clogged pipe to the tune of $3,000 - Planet Plumbing simply cleaned the pipe for $150, Highly recommend this company.

    Tom Richebacher, Boulder CO 5 Star Rating, Google, November 27, 2018
  • Top notch company. Prompt professional service at a fair price!

    C Adams, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, November 25, 2018
  • Today Justin from Planet Plumbers came over to the house we just bought. Some of the bathroom fixtures are installed incorrectly and we had no idea how worried we should be about it. He was very knowledgeable and gave us great advice. Since there wasn't anything to be fixed immediately, he just quoted us how much the repairs would cost and didn't charge us for the visit. We called Planet Plumbers because our friends recommended them, and we're very happy we did!

    Julia Staffel, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, June 12, 2018
  • Justin from Planet Plumbing saved my butt. I had another plumber come out previously to clear my sewer line and couldn't and told me the line was likely broken and needed to be dug up and replaced. Justin came in with the heavy artillery and cleared the line in less than an hour. I will now have him come out every year to keep the line clear. Highly recommend

    Brad Gilbert, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, June 11, 2018
  • Justin was absolutely amazing! He arrived early and worked hard for many hours. He coached us through routine maintenance to prevent future issues. When he realized that our problem needed a specific treatment that they were not able to do, he guided us in finding a trustworthy and reasonably-priced company to do the task - AND didn't charge us because his services didn't provide a complete solution. I would definitely recommend!

    Anna Bjugstad, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, June 7, 2018
  • Justin from Planet Plumbing did great work and saved me hundreds of dollars compared compared another company's quote. I'd happily hire him and Planet Plumbing again any day.

    Jessica Clarke, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, May 23, 2018
  • Got a great education from Justin on pea traps, drains, and garbage disposals! Will never put coffee grounds down the garbage disposal again. Justin cleaned our kitchen sink drain and set us straight on how to keep them healthy. Thanks!

    Kim Poletti, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, May 11, 2018
  • Excellent customer service and good at explaining the work that needed to be done. Kyle did a thorough job and cleaned up the area after he was done. I appreciate that they were able to come right out on the day I called.

    Heidi Teegarden 5 Star Review, Google, April 24, 2018
  • We had a backup in our basement in the middle of the night, we callled around different plumbing service as we needed someone immediately. Planet plumbing was the only one that was able to get out to us immediately, keep in mind this is 10pm in a snow storm. They had someone over to our house within the hour, Darin the plumber was beyond helpful and got the problem fixed within the hour. He connected us with a cleanup team that also cams out immediately. Where most plumbing companies probably would have tried to sell us on a main drain line replacement, Darin showed us the problem recommend preventive measures and did a great job. Honest, efficient with quality work I couldn’t ask for more. I don’t usually leave reviews, but these guys did such a great job and really saves us from a major disaster.

    Logan Chierotti, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, April 8, 2012
  • Mike was very professional and courteous. He diagnosed the drain line issue and offered different options for fixing it.

    Brad Grissom, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, March 26, 2018
  • Justin and Kyle were awesome! I was having trouble with my downstairs toilet filling up when the upstairs toilet was flushed. They were patient and persistent in figuring out the problem. They also made some great recommendations for preventing future issues. Note to all: flushable wipes should NOT be flushed

    Nebula Orion, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, March 26, 2018
  • Justin with Planet Plumbing was very helpful. He went over to fix a simple leak in a faucet and found that the hot water heater was leaking! He was able to replace it the same day. Very responsive. I use them for my rental properties.

    Jeannie Gunter, Boulder CO 5 Star Rating, Google, March 1, 2018
  • Great Service- very responsive, courteous, professional - highly recommend.

    Gmland, Boulder, CO 5 Star Rating, Google, February 27, 2018
  • Called around and couldn't get anyone to come look at our commercial property issue the same day, until I called Planet Plumbing. Very pleasant staff on every point of contact and same day fix put Planet Plumbing at the top of our list!

    Paige Admore, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, January 3, 2018
  • I recently had Planet Plumbing replace a crawl space water heater. The installation was a bit tricky with some space restraints. Justin arrived on time , assessed the scope of work then gave me a couple of options for the job. He was very professional , courteous, and went out of his way to keep the house and work area clean. I would recommend Planet Plumbing and Justin , he's a very skilled tradesman. He went above and beyond ! Thanks !!

    Brad Hendrix, Boulder CO 5 Star Review, Google, December 9, 2017
  • I would highly recommend Planet Plumbing. They solved several plumbing issues for us - quickly and fairly-priced.

    Allison Yacht, Boulder CO 5 Star Rating, Google, October 23, 2017
  • Highly recommend Planet Plumbing and Drain! Kyle was amazing. I am a beekeeper and when our sump pump failed, it was right next to a big spirea full of bees. Kyle hates insects but he went right in. When he got stung, he was willing to wear a bee suit and keep on! I was impressed, and the work was perfect. Another great (and in this case, unexpected) experience with Planet Plumbing! This is the second time I've used Planet, and I hope I never need them again, but they are prompt, cheerful, available at times other than 9-5 during the week and look out for your nickel.

    Hillary Browne, Boulder, CO 5 Star Rating, Google, September 23, 2017
  • I’ve had Planet Plumbing out three times. They’re always prompt, friendly, honest, and don’t try to pressure me with upsells.

    James Puckett, Boulder CO 5 Star Rating, Google, May 23, 2017